Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Jamey Campbell jamey.campbell@gmail.com
Vice President Stacy Flynn stacyflynn27@yahoo.com
Secretary Sarah Kittrell sarah.kittrell@sumnerschools.org
Treasurer Tabitha Anglea tabithaanglearn@gmail.com
Registrar Rachel Butler thebutlers02@yahoo.com
Risk Management Shane Davis shane.davis@iveymechanical.com
Concessions Director Terri Ladd jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
Uniform Director Terri Ladd jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Matt Anderson mttyph80@yahoo.com
Publicity Director Sarah Thomas sarahthomas@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Michael Thomas michael_seldon_thomas@yahoo.com
Player Development Dino DeGlopper dino.deglopper@gmail.com
KR Director Ashley Wray awray0812@gmail.com
U6 Director Vickie Chambers vickiechambers7@gmail.com
U8 Director Dustin Simons dsimons04@yahoo.com
U10 Director Lisa Pettit lrice0522@hotmail.com
U12 Director Ryan Baker rdb2z1@gmail.com
U15 Director Emrey Wiley emreywiley@gmail.com
U18 Director Stacy Flynn stacyflynn27@yahoo.com