Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Milton Madewell mmadewell@abraauto.com
VP – Operations Stacy Flynn stacyflynn27@yahoo.com
VP – Administration Jamey Campbell jamey.campbell@gmail.com
Secretary Sarah Kittrell sarah.kittrell@sumnerschools.org
Treasurer Tabitha Anglea tabithaanglearn@gmail.com
Registrar Rachel Butler thebutlers02@yahoo.com
Risk Management Jennifer Morrissey jennifer.morrissey@hotmail.com
Concessions Director Terri Ladd jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
Uniform Director Terri Ladd jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Matt Anderson mttyph80@yahoo.com
Publicity Director Sarah Thomas sarahthomas@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Michael Thomas michael_seldon_thomas@yahoo.com
Player Development Dino DeGlopper dino.deglopper@gmail.com
KR / U6 Director Vickie Chambers vickiechambers7@gmail.com
U8 Director Shane Davis shane.davis@iveymechanical.com
U10 Director Lisa Pettit lrice0522@hotmail.com
U12 Director Ryan Baker rdb2z1@gmail.com
U15 Director Leah Thongmanivong sthongmanivong@yahoo.com
U18 Director Stacy Flynn stacyflynn27@yahoo.com