Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Ashley Wray president@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Vice President Shane Davis vp@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Secretary Lauren Webster secretary@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Treasurer Jacqueline Wisdom  
Registrar Sonya Manfred registrar@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Risk Management Shane Davis risk@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Uniform Director Karen Lechner  
Referee Assignor Matt Anderson mttyph80@yahoo.com
Publicity Director Sarah Thomas publicity@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Director of Coaching Chuck Shinton doc@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Director of Select Tiffany Montero select@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Field & Facilities Kyle Ring fields@gallatinsoccerclub.org
Community Outreach Jenny Chapman community@gallatinsoccerclub.org
KR Recreational Director Jill Myers jilliannely@gmail.com
U6 Recreational Director Vickie Chambers vickiechambers7@gmail.com
U8 Recreational Director Sasha Craighead gallatinsoccerclubu8@gmail.com
U10 Recreational Director Dustin Simons (acting) dsimons04@yahoo.com
U12 Recreational Director Dustin Simons dsimons04@yahoo.com
U15/U18 Recreational Director Emrey Wiley emreywiley@gmail.com