Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Michael Thomas michael_seldon_thomas@yahoo.com
Vice President Stacy Flynn stacyflynn27@yahoo.com
Secretary Sarah Kittrell sarah.kittrell@sumnerschools.org
Treasurer Jamey Campbell jamey.campbell@gmail.com
Registrar    
Risk Management Shane Davis shane.davis@iveymechanical.com
Concessions Director Terri Ladd jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
Uniform Director Terri Ladd jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Matt Anderson mttyph80@yahoo.com
Publicity Director Sarah Thomas sarahthomas@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Michael Thomas michael_seldon_thomas@yahoo.com
Director of Select Billy Balturshot bbalturshot@gmail.com
KR Director Ashley Wray awray0812@gmail.com
U6 Director Vickie Chambers vickiechambers7@gmail.com
U8 Director Robert Cogdell
U10 Director Dustin Simons dsimons04@yahoo.com
U12 Director Emrey Wiley emreywiley@gmail.com
U15 Director Emrey Wiley emreywiley@gmail.com
U18 Director Stacy Flynn stacyflynn27@yahoo.com