Board-gallatinsc@att.net

Name Position Email
Milton Madewell President mmadewell@abraauto.com
Stacy Flynn Vice President stacyflynn27@yahoo.com
Sarah Kittrell Secretary sarah.kittrell@sumnerschools.org
Treasurer
Rachael Butler Registrar thebutlers02@yahoo.com
Jennifer Morrissey Risk Management Director jennifer.morrissey@hotmail.com
Terri Ladd Uniforms/Concessions Director jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
Pam Schleicher-Braden Referee Assignor pjschleicherbraden@comcast.net
Matt Anderson Publicity Director mttyph80@yahoo.com
Vickie Chambers Kickeroos Director vickiechambers7@gmail.com
Barron Cannon U6 Girls Director cannonbaron@yahoo.com
Jamey Campbell U6 Boys Director jamey.campbell@gmail.com
Michael Anglea U8 Girls Director ganglea79@gmail.com
Tabitha Anglea U8 Boys Director tabithaanglearn@gmail.com
Ryan Baker U10 Director rdb2z1@gmail.com
Leah Thongmanivong U12 Director sthongmanivong@yahoo.com
U14 Director
Kaylnn Rich U18 Director jk.rich2@yahoo.com
Michael Thomas Director of Coach Development Michael_Seldon_Thomas@yahoo.com
Dino Delopper Director of PlayerDevelopment Dino.deglopper@gmail.com
Lee Kelley Select Director leek19@comcast.net