Board-gallatinsc@att.net

Name Position Email
Milton Madewell President mmadewell@abraauto.com
Stacy Flynn Vice President stacyflynn27@yahoo.com
Sarah Kittrell Secretary sarah.kittrell@sumnerschools.org
Milton Madewell Treasurer
Jennifer Lackey Registrar
Jennifer Morrissey Risk Management
jennifer.morrissey@hotmail.com
Terri Ladd Concessions Director jerry.ladd09@comcast.net
 Rachel Butler Uniform Director  thebutlers02@yahoo.com
Matt Anderson Referee Assignor mttyph80@yahoo.com
Sarah Thomas Publicity Director sarahthomas@gmail.com
Michael Thomas Director of Coaching
michael_seldon_thomas@yahoo.com
Dino Deglopper Director of Player Development Dino.deglopper@gmail.com
Vickie Chambers Kickeroos Director vickiechambers7@gmail.com
OPEN U6 Director
Michael Anglea U8 Girls Director ganglea79@gmail.com
Tabitha Anglea U8 Boys Director tabithaanglearn@gmail.com
Jamey Campbell U10 Director jamey.campbell@gmail.com
Ryan Baker U12 Director rdb2z1@gmail.com
Leah Thongmanivong U15 Director sthongmanivong@yahoo.com
Stacy Flynn U18 Director stacyflynn27@yahoo.com